OUR TEAM

Lead Pastors 

Archie and Tangie Callahan

Senior Executive Pastor, Scott Mayo

Scott and Robin Mayo

Scott@BridgeChurch.tv

Associate Pastor of Discipleship and Connections, Rob Huffman

Rob and Kimberly Huffman

Rob@BridgeChurch.tv

Greenbrier Campus Pastors 

Eric and Shanna Ferguson

Eric@BridgeChurch.tv

North CarolinaCampus Pastors 

Eric and Stacy Fretz

EricFretz@BridgeChurch.tv

Associate Pastor of Media, Kevin Thomas

Kevin and Keisha Thomas

Kevin@BridgeChurch.tv

Greenbrier Campus Worship Director

Amy Harris

Amy@BridgeChurch.tv

Executive Assistant

Liz Lewis

Liz@BridgeChurch.tv

Looking for More?

about
Next Step
Resources